So you no longer want to see the accounts from your bank or financial institution?
We suggest if you have an old account that you disable it rather than delete it so that you don’t remove any of the history captured in Paybook. Disabled accounts will no longer show up on your dashboard or as a PayBook, but if you ever want to look at long-time trends or use that account again, you can reactivate it with your changes intact. Still want to delete?
Deleting a Financial Institution (all accounts)
01- Go to Settings from the menu on the left to see your list of Linked Accounts.
02- Click "Delete Account" for the institution you wish to delete.
03- Confirm that you really want to delete the account.
WARNING: This is irreversible and will delete all individual accounts for that institution.